President David Gauldfeldt and Chief Operating Officer Michael Haskett both received recognition awards for their contributions on the successful bid of the Pentagon Enterprise Transport Management (ETM) Program. TekSynap was the only company to receive two awards with special thanks from Dan Johnson, Dan Busby, Jon Aiken and Chris Burns GDIT senior leadership.